You might see me struggling…

// You might see me struggling, you might see me trying and failing, trying and failing again, again and again.

You might see me fighting for my life, a fight with myself. No one else can fight with me or for me.

You might think I will give up someday, maybe tonight, tomorrow or some other day, sooner or later.

You might see me give up, and try again. Give up, and try one more time. You might think Im weak, that Im not fighting hard enough and that I will never make it.

But remember this; you can never know how I feel inside, what my fight is really about. It can be the smallest thing for you and the worst nightmare for me. 

But you will never see me stop fighting for better days, fighting for a better me and fighting for a better life.

Because even if you dont belive in me and my power to live, you really dont know me at all. And if you do, belive like me.

I know you know me as me, and that I will love you for forever //

 

Lina

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg